Siro-A

A groundbreaking visual spectacular for all ages.

!Book Tickets

10 – 29 Jan2017

Tuesday 10 January, 7:00pm – Preview
Wednesday 11 January, 7:00pm – Preview
Thursday 12 January, 8:00pm – Preview
Friday 13 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 14 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 15 January, 3:00pm
Tuesday 17 January, 7:00pm
Wednesday 18 January, 7:00pm
Thursday 19 January, 8:00pm
Friday 20 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 21 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 22 January, 3:00pm
Tuesday 24 January, 7:00pm
Wednesday 25 January, 7:00pm
Thursday 26 January, 3:00pm (Australia Day)
Friday 27 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 28 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 29 January, 3:00pm

 

Venue: The Concourse, Chatswood
Theatre Company: SIRO-A

Duration: N/A


DUE TO OVERWHELMING DEMAND – More shows added!

A groundbreaking visual spectacular for all ages.

SIRO-A is a high energy dance, techno and visual spectacular direct from Japan.

The award-winning dance troupe have taken the world by storm, attracting millions of views on YouTube following their appearances on America’s Got Talent and Britain’s Got Talent. Now it’s finally Australia’s turn to see them live!

SIRO-A will bring their impressive production to Sydney from 10-29 January 2017, in an Australian exclusive at Chatswood’s The Concourse.

Their unique combination of energetic dance and ground-breaking video-mapping technology – alongside a pulsating techno beat – creates an audio-visual spectacle that appeals to audiences of all ages.

This show will be Sydney’s must-see, school holiday event with tickets from $29, and family passes available at a discounted rate.

Don’t miss their Australian Premiere performances in Chatswood this summer!

“mesmerising” ✭✭✭✭✭ Daily Star

“Quality Family Entertainment” ✭✭✭✭ Three Weeks, Edinburgh

(Please note this show contains Strobe Lighting Effects)


Ticket Prices
Preview Admit $29
Preview Family $99
A Reserve $45
A Reserve Family $160
B Reserve $38